Sell the homes of tomorrow today.

Selling property that doesn’t even exist yet. A difficult task, mainly because buyers find it difficult to picture exactly what the future property will look like. When plans and photomontages simply aren’t enough, we can help: Feel Your Future Home 360° uses virtual reality to bring your construction project to life. It’s guaranteed to capture the imagination of your prospective buyers. Let your customers enjoy tomorrow’s view today.
SHOWCASES

TECHNOLOGY

Experience Virtual Spaces

Thanks to cutting-edge 360° technologies it is now possible to virtually walk through and experience your construction projects. Prospective buyers can immerse themselves in a high-resolution, 360° visualization of their future homes. No matter where they are: in your presentation room, at your booth at a trade show or on the construction site itself. By offering a range of different décors and floor coverings, Feel Your Future Home 360° shortens the decision-making process while also providing a fun experience for your customers, who are bound to enjoy virtually walking through the four walls of their future home. With the aid of intuitive integrated gaze control software, prospective buyers can move through the property hands-free and unaided.

WHAT WE OFFER

Easier Sales

Reduce the time you spend on customer acquisition with self-explanatory homes.

Make your sales process more efficient while offering your future customers a genuine experience. Become the top attraction at your trade fair for housing and construction. Make selling fun! You can activate your devices yourself or we can deliver them preinstalled to you, wherever you need them.

Yes, I want to learn more!

Register now for free and we will get in touch straight away to discuss your first 360° show home.

SEND

AVAILABLE AT

A PRODUCT BY
POWERED BY

Verkaufen Sie heute Ihre Wohnungen von morgen.

Eine Immobilie verkaufen, die noch gar nicht existiert. Ein schwieriges Unterfangen, da die Vorstellungskraft Ihrer Käufer oft begrenzt ist. Wir helfen dort wo Pläne und Fotomontagen nicht mehr ausreichen: Mit Feel Your Future Home 360° machen Sie Ihr Bauvorhaben virtuell erlebbar und begeistern so Ihre Interessenten. Lassen Sie Ihre Kunden schon heute den Ausblick von morgen genießen.
SHOWCASES

TECHNOLOGIE

Virtuelle Räume erfahren

Durch den Einsatz der topaktuellen 360°-Technologien ist es nun möglich Ihre Bauprojekte virtuell zu begehen und zu erleben. Interessenten tauchen in hochaufgelöste - visualisierte 360°-Modelle Ihrer zukünftigen Wohnungen ein. Unabhängig vom Ort: in Ihrem Präsentationsräumen, auf Messeständen oder auf der Baustelle. Wechselbare Einrichtungsvarianten oder unterschiedliche Bodenbeläge verkürzen den Entscheidungsprozess und es macht für die Kunden Spaß sich in Ihren künftigen vier Wänden virtuell zu bewegen. Dank intuitiver integrativer Blicksteuerung bewegen sich potentielle Käufer freihändig und ohne Hilfe durch die Objekte.

ANGEBOT

Einfacher Verkaufen

Verkürzen Sie Ihre Zeiten der Kundenakquise durch selbsterklärende Wohnungen.

Machen Sie Ihren Verkaufsprozess effizienter und bieten Sie Ihren zukünftigen Kunden ein echtes Erlebnis. Werden Sie zur Attraktion auf Ihrer Wohnen & Bauen - Fachmesse - Verkaufen darf auch Spaß machen. Aktivieren Sie Ihre Geräte einfach selber oder wir stellen Ihnen diese direkt zu Ihnen ins Haus vorinstalliert zu.

Ja, ich will mehr erfahren!

Registrieren Sie sich kostenfrei und wir melden uns umgehend, um mit Ihnen Ihre erste 360° Musterwohnung zu besprechen.

ABSENDEN

VERFÜGBAR BEI

EIN PRODUKT VON
POWERED BY